+853 2832 2283

隱私條款

Languages

引言

閣下使用本網站提交的任何個人資料同時,表示您已接受本私隱條款,亦同意澳門銀葵醫院網站對閣下資料之運用。如果閣下對隱私條款有任何疑問請致電:2832 2283了解更多詳情。

 

資料收集

本院網站只收集病患或訪客自願性地提供可識別的個人資料或數據。例如,病患或訪客到本網站可以選擇提供之信息,如姓名稱謂電子郵件地址和電話號碼,以便:

  • 掛號看醫生;
  • 繫我們獲取更多相關信息

 

個人資料使用

閣下所提供之個人資料只會用於收集時所提及的目的(或在明顯的收集情況下) / (或作直接幫助閣下預約或查詢之用)。在“資料收集”的部分中給出了上述使用類型的實例。

 

本網站不會向第三者披露閣下的個人資料信息以作消費者營銷的目的。

+853 2832 2283

Privacy Legal



By using this site and submitting any personal data, you agree to the use by Macau Yin Kui Hospital of such data in accordance with this privacy statement. If you have any questions regarding the privacy issue, please contact us at 2832 2283 for further details.

Data Collection  

We only collect identifiable personal data or information that is specifically and voluntarily provided by a patient or visitor to our site. For example, a patient or visitor to our site may choose to provide information such as name, title, email address and telephone number in order to:

  • register for a doctor;
  • contact us for further information.

Use of data

When a patient or visitor provides personal data to us, we use it solely for the purposes for which it was provided to us as stated at the point of collection (or as is obvious from the context of collection). Examples of the types of use are given in the ‘data collection’ section above.

Our websites do not collect or compile personally identifying information for dissemination or sale to outside parties for consumer marketing purposes, or host mailings on behalf of third parties.